4311 Dixie Hwy Erlanger, KY 41018  Local: (859) 342-7575 Tollfree: (800) 260-7926
Customer Reviews
SWAN FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Erlanger, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was really a class act. The most beautiful flowers that my wife ever received. I know that I'll never use pro flowers again when these guys are right around the corner.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order on line. I forgot to add one person to the list of people sending the flowers so I called to add them and the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. My sister in law loved the arrangement
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Swan delivered on time, and my mom was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great, as always -- for the last 50 plus years.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have always been very pleased with the flowers we have received from Swan's through the years. When I was a teenager we purchased our Christmas trees from you. You have always been consistent in offering a good product and service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have always been very pleased with the flowers we have received from Swan's through the years. When I was a teenager we purchased our Christmas trees from you. You have always been consistent in offering a good product and service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

the flowers are fabulous!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I heard from the recipient that the arrangement was lovely and unusual. Exactly the reaction I had hoped for
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have been using Swan Floral and Gifts for years. Their service has always been the best. I won't use anyone else!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I am 81 yrs. old And have been ordering your flowers for years. I will never order from anyone else. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Flowers that I ordered were delivered promptly and they were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Customer service! They always go above and beyond what I expect of them. No matter what discount I get from other flower shops or online ordering, I will always be loyal to Swan Florist, because they are simply the best!
Date: May 06, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send flowers from California and feel more comfortable knowing the flowers are sent locally. I will find something I like off of the website then call and everyone is always SO nice. I love that I gave a dollar amount and the value that I received for the amount was awesome. My boyfriend guessed I must of have spend $50 more than I actually did. Thank you for such great service. I will continue to use your service when I move to Alexandria in Nov. Thank you again.
Flower Delivery To Erlanger, KY
See Delivery Areas