4311 Dixie Hwy Erlanger, KY 41018  Local: (859) 342-7575 Tollfree: (800) 260-7926
Customer Reviews
SWAN FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Erlanger, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom loved the flowers, they were so full an lasted weeks.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

SWAN offers numerous options, the website is easy to use and customer service is fabulous. I use them every time I need flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

This was really a class act. The most beautiful flowers that my wife ever received. I know that I'll never use pro flowers again when these guys are right around the corner.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order on line. I forgot to add one person to the list of people sending the flowers so I called to add them and the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. My sister in law loved the arrangement
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Swan delivered on time, and my mom was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great, as always -- for the last 50 plus years.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have always been very pleased with the flowers we have received from Swan's through the years. When I was a teenager we purchased our Christmas trees from you. You have always been consistent in offering a good product and service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have always been very pleased with the flowers we have received from Swan's through the years. When I was a teenager we purchased our Christmas trees from you. You have always been consistent in offering a good product and service. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

the flowers are fabulous!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

I heard from the recipient that the arrangement was lovely and unusual. Exactly the reaction I had hoped for
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have been using Swan Floral and Gifts for years. Their service has always been the best. I won't use anyone else!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:KY

I am 81 yrs. old And have been ordering your flowers for years. I will never order from anyone else. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

The Flowers that I ordered were delivered promptly and they were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great Customer service! They always go above and beyond what I expect of them. No matter what discount I get from other flower shops or online ordering, I will always be loyal to Swan Florist, because they are simply the best!
Date: May 06, 2004
Name:

State/Province:CA

I send flowers from California and feel more comfortable knowing the flowers are sent locally. I will find something I like off of the website then call and everyone is always SO nice. I love that I gave a dollar amount and the value that I received for the amount was awesome. My boyfriend guessed I must of have spend $50 more than I actually did. Thank you for such great service. I will continue to use your service when I move to Alexandria in Nov. Thank you again.
Flower Delivery To Erlanger, KY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest

SWAN FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
4311 Dixie Hwy
Erlanger, KY. 41018
Local: (859) 342-7575

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt